UPCOMING EVENTS

Book Signing                                          

Black Circle Records Podcast

516 Broad St, Ste 1, Lake Geneva, Wisconsin 53147

Thursday, March 5 @ 2:00pm

                       

Barbara's Bookstore

The Village Center, 810 Village Center Dr, Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Saturday, March 7 from 12pm-4pm 

 

Barbara's Bookstore

The Book Market, 2651 Navy Blvd, Glenview, IL 60026

Saturday, March 14 from 12pm-4pm

 

Blue Village Vinyl With Mitch Michaels

29 E Chicago Ave B, Westmont, IL 60559

Saturday, March 21 from 1pm-3:30pm                    

 

Barbara's Bookstore

Hawthorn Mall, 720 Hawthorn Center, Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Saturday, March 28 from 12pm-4pm           

 

The Illinois Rock & Roll Hall of Fame on Rt. 66

First Annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Joliet, IL, Sunday, March 29

PAST EVENTS

Book Signing and Photo Exhibit

When: Saturday, May 18 and June 1, 2019, 6:30pm-9:30pm

Where: The Artspace Gallery, 51 South Spring Street, Elgin, IL 60120

For more information:

https://www.artspace.org/elgin

Book Signings

Record Collector Show, Hillside, IL, Sunday, May 19, 2019

 

Barbara's Book Store, Hawthorn Mall, Vernon Hills, IL​, Saturday, June 15, 2019

 

The Shofar, Vernon Hills, IL, Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 

Elmhurst Library, Elmhurst, IL​, Saturday, August 17, 2019,

 

Danny's on Douglas, Elgin, IL, Saturday, September 14, 2019

 

Barnes & Noble, Spring Hill Mall, West Dundee, IL, Saturday, October 12, 2019

 

Record Collector Show, Milwaukee, WI, Sunday, October 20, 2019

Barnes and Noble Book Store, Vernon Hills, IL, Saturday, November 16, 2019

 

Chicagoland Record Collectors Show, Hillside, IL, Sunday, November 24, 2019  

 

Barbara's Book Store, Vernon Hills, IL, Saturday, November 30, 2019

 

Barbara's Book Store, Vernon Hills, IL 

Discussion with Greg Easterling, DJ - WDRV - The Drive, 97.1 FM

Friday, December 13, 2019

 

Barbara's Book Store, Vernon Hills, IL, 

Discussion with Mitch Michaels, DJ - WERV -The River, 95.9 FM

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Podcast

Black Circle Records, The Vinyl Room, Lake Geneva, WI​, Thursday, May 23, 2019

 

Black Circle Records, The Vinyl Room, Lake Geneva, WI, Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 

Radio Interview

Mitch Michaels Show, WERV 95.9 FM The River, Thursday, March 14, 2019

 

Scott Davison Show, Rebel Radio, 92.5FM and 1500AM, Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 

Joan Esposito - Live, Local and Progressive Show, WCPT 820am, Thursday, November 7, 2019

 

Bill & Wendy Show, WGN Radio 720AM, Friday, November 15, 2019

 

Bill Turck & Kerri Kendall - Playtime, WCGO 1590 AM , Sunday, January 19, 2020

 

Seminar

When: Wednesday, June 26, 7:00pm-8:00pm

Where: The Shofar, 21 Hawthorn Parkway, Vernon Hills, IL

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2023 by  Emilia Carter. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now